Year 9

Creative and Performing Arts Showcase

Please join us at our Creative and Performing Arts Showcase for Semester 1. The Showcase will commence at 5pm on Wednesday 19 June for refreshments and to view the outstanding work of our Photography, Visual Arts, Media, Design & Graphics and Textiles students, as well as exceptional performances of Dance, Music, Vocal and Drama students. The formal opening will commence at 6pm and conclude at 8pm.

2024 School Term Dates

Term 1

Commences: Wednesday 31 January (Years 7, 11, 12, new students), Thursday 1 February (Years 8, 9, 10)

Ends: Thursday 11 April

Term 2

Commences: Tuesday 30 April

Ends: Friday 5 July

Term 3

Commences: Tuesday 23 July

Ends: Friday 27 September

Term 4

Commences: Tuesday 15 October

Ends: Friday 6 December

return to top