Year 8

Uniform Shop Extended Hours

Uniform Shop Extended Hours by Appointment Only

  • Tuesday 15 December 11am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 27 January 9am-1pm (No appointments needed on this day)
  • Thursday 28 January 9am-1pm
  • Friday 29 January 9am-1pm

You will notice at the top of the booking page there are dates to click on. Keep clicking until the day comes up that you wish to book.

School Terms 2021

Term Dates for 2021

Please note the school dates for 2020 below:

Term 1  

Monday 1 February – First day for Years 7, 11, 12 and new students

Tuesday 2 February – Years 8, 9 and 10

End – Thursday 1 April

Term 2  

Tuesday 20 April – start

Friday 25 June – end

Term 3  

Monday 12 July – start

Friday 17 September – end

Term 4  

Tuesday 5 October – start

Friday 10 December – end for students

 

return to top